I’m just…. Lovely.

June 26, 2012 § 3 Comments

LIAM KEEPS GIVING ME AWARDS. 

So. Yes. The One Lovely Blog Award. I have received it. The rules are as follows:

1. You have to thank the person who nominated you on their blog to receive your honor.
2. You have to tell 7 things about yourself and human canoe counts!
3. You have to nominate 15 blog’s and then tell them of their nomination!

(I don’t know what human canoe means.)

(I’m not going to nominate 15 blogs.)

(I don’t even read 5 blogs.)

So.

Step one: Thank Liam of This Page Intentionally Left Blank.

Thank’s Liam. 

Step Two: Tell You All 7 Things About Myself.

1. If I have to make another one of these lists, I’m going to hit someone with a pencil in their eyes. 

2. I’m in a bad mood.

3. Follow me on Tumblr. http://www.short-infinities.tumblr.com

4. I have a coin collection worth more than 266 dollars.

5. No Seriously. Follow me on tumblr.

6. My nail polish is chipping.

7. My mood is still one not to call ‘positive.’

Step Three: Nominate 15 Blogs. 

NO. 

Liam got them all. Seriously. Just go to his post and check them out. 

Oh what. You want a link?

Sure whatever.

Liam’s Post. 

Thanks. Bye. 

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to I’m just…. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m just…. Lovely. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

