Photo Editing

June 17, 2012 § 2 Comments

I know. You’re like, “Sarah you don’t write for weeks and then you don’t stop. Go away.” Sorry. I just, ya know. Get in blogging/non-blogging moods. It happens. 

Anyway, this post is sort of a response to Novice Journal’s post in which she edited a photo of a flower with her phone. I recently took some pictures of my friend Olivia, and thought I might show you some different versions of one of the photos I took, as well as some assorted photos I took in her house later.

The Original:

Image

Color Edited: 

Image

Black and White Edited:

Image

 

So there are those, and here are just some other photos I took. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

So there you are. Hope you have a nice day. 

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Photo Editing

  • mjray926 says:

    Wow, you are a great photographer! I hope to one day take pictures as good as these! I’m very flattered that you would do a response post – how cool! Anyways, great post! I’ll have to follow your blog 🙂
    -Ray

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photo Editing at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

