Addictions.

April 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

We all have them. I have them all the time. Currently I’m cycling through a several. I thought I might share with you 2 of mine lately.

*Intro Music*

1) Nerdy Girl Problems on Tumblr

Oh my goodness this is pretty much the best thing ever. I don’t think there was a single thing they posted that I didn’t relate to, or know a girl who did. Dr. Who jokes, Nerdfighteria jokes, Spock jokes. It cracks me up.

2) Daria

Daria was a cartoon they used to play on MTV that I’ve also been introduced to by tumblr. It’s pretty much the funniest thing I’ve ever seen. I’m completely addicted. They don’t air it anymore, but it’s about a girl who has complete contempt for everything in her life and is smarter than everyone else. I love it, being a moody teenager and all.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Addictions. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

