The Sights and Sounds of This Fine Mind ~ Part 2

April 22, 2012 § 4 Comments

As I started on Friday, today I will be finishing up my representation of last weekend through pictures and music. Enjoy! 

*Intro Music*

4)

Song: Sleeping Lessons by The Shins

Picture: Image

(That would be the view from the window in the room I woke up in. I think it looks kind of magical with that editing, like a painting.)

5) 

Song: Breeze by Apollo Sunshine

Picture: Image

(I took that while I was out taking pictures of the lighthouse. It’s really hilly, with long yellow grain grass, and I took about 80 pictures of the logs and the flowers. I’m particularly fond of the framing on this one, with the trees in the back.)

6)

Song: Same Mistakes by Paper Areoplanes

Picture: Image

(That was the sunset from the top of the hill. Lovely isn’t it? The clouds were in stripes in the sky… gloooooooorious.)

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to The Sights and Sounds of This Fine Mind ~ Part 2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Sights and Sounds of This Fine Mind ~ Part 2 at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

