My New Favorite Band Is The Staves. (Here are some pictures.)

March 3, 2012 § 4 Comments

So yesterday I went and took pictures with my friend Amanda in the yard next to mine. Say what you think?

*Intro Music*

1) Me. I think my favorite bit of this picture is my hands. (My face doesn’t look like that, justsoyano.)Image

 

2) Amanda. Isn’t she fabulous? Everything she is wearing in that picture down to the glasses by the way are mine. And also prescription. Meaning that it was not blurry on purpose. I just couldn’t see a dang thing. (But I think it works.)Image

 

3) Me. I look like Alice in Wonderland right? Sarah in Wonderland. I like it. Image

 

4) Amanda. Oooh. Her *haaaair*. And her *face*. Love her. 🙂 Image

 

5) Me. If I ever join an Indie/Alternative/Girl Band (which would hypothetically be called The Common Peace Offerings and hypothetically have a violin, banjo, tambourine, and ukulele, You know. Hypothetically.) I want this to be cover art for our second album.  Although you can’t see my cowgirl boots in this picture which is making me sad.Image

 

6) Amanda. She was quite enthusiastic about this picture being in Sepia. Quite enthusiastic. Image

 

So. That was it basically. I’ve been editing this for two days strait with only taking breaks from birthday parties and acting class. And meals. And sleep. And reading. And you know, it hasn’t actually been 2 days yet. And I had to spend lots of time on Facebook. And… okay. So. Exaggeration.

BUT I HAVE SPENT A LOT OF TIME EDITING THESE PICTURES. SO APPRECIATE THEM. TELL ME WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVORITE.  LIVE BEAUTIFULLY. ETC.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to My New Favorite Band Is The Staves. (Here are some pictures.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My New Favorite Band Is The Staves. (Here are some pictures.) at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

