NUMBERS And Other Things

February 29, 2012 § 4 Comments

I have posted 100+ posts on this blog.

I have gotten 370+ comments.

I’ve shared 10+ poems with 30+ followers.

I am quite proud of these things.

*Intro Music*

Currently, I am writing a very buisness like email to Coffee with some (bad) short stories attached so she can edit them. I am trying to ignore my addiction to this drawing thing, although really, I don’t think it’s tyranny over my heart and brain will ever cease, and I am typing.

Also poking my friend Matt on Facebook. Cos. That’s what Facebook was invented for. Poking people. (I think.)

So anyway, I’m really busy.

Like really busy.

And I have no time to write you anything about anything on my blog, because I have so many things going on else where. So this post, is just a notice, that i connot write you ANYTHING AT ALL today. I am busy.

Stop bothering me.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to NUMBERS And Other Things

  • Oh, I’m sorry for bothering you. I didn’t realize that you were so loaded down with nothing to do that you couldn’t find time for all your 30+ faithful followers. I’ll sit in the corner and sulk.
    When you finish not doing anything pertaining to your blog, and when that email to Coffee is replied to satisfactorily, post the short stories here. I’ll crawl out of my corner just to read them, then crawl back.
    I, though sulking, am glad for the return of intro music. I was beginning to miss it…

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      See here’s the thing. I do not kid when I say those short stories are bad. I mean they are barely short stories at all. One is just a paragraph. Also one I have posted previously (see: Sidewalk Angel).
      And yes. Intro Music is rather important isn’t it?

  • Okay, that drawing thing is awesome. Those blog stats are definitely something to be proud of.

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      Right? I’m like, completely addicted to it! I think my favorite tool is ‘web’. And why thank you for your kindness. : )

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NUMBERS And Other Things at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

