Procrastination

February 6, 2012 § 4 Comments

Hello people of which who are choosing to read this. I hope you are having a nice day.

*Intro Music*

Yeah so maybe this whole post is just me trying to procrastinate from doing my homework. Maybe I have absultuley nothing of intrest to say right now. Maybe I should be here at all because as, aformentioned, I have homework which is of the math variaty and is something that I honestly do not have the luxury of not doing right.

Don’t not do your homework. That is bad.

See here’s the thing about math for me, I can’t actually slack in that class. In English? Other than having to do my work I’m guaranteed an A. Social Studies? As long as you pay attention and know how to use your book, you dan’t actually have to learn anything. Science is basically the same thing.

But when I’m doing math, I actually have to do math. I can’t just copy down what’s in the book or use fancy words to inpress people.

Being so smart is a drag, let me tell you.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Procrastination

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Procrastination at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

