LEt Me Think Of a Proper Title… Or Not.

January 12, 2012 § 3 Comments

I FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO POST PICTURES! Sort of. I mean. I could probably do it again. *Maybe*.

*Intro music*

Referring to the last blog post>>> that was a picture I took of my friend Olivia at the ferry dock. Also a poem I wrote for her. She’s wonderful. ❤ I didn’t say those things in that post because I wasn’t sure that it would work like it hadn’t worked the times before (high-five if you’ve been around long enough to remember my failed photo attempts) and I didn’t want all my energy wasted on making it look pretty and explained if it was going to go away.

BUT IT WORKED! So that’s cool.

ANYWAY. (Lots of capital letters today.) I don’t really have anything to say. I’ve been writing in my journal a lot lately, which may seem inconsolably dorky but it quite stress relieving, so I’m running out of creative-slash-productive thoughts for you. I have a list of blog posts soon-to-come somewhere, and those shall be in action in a soon-ish time near to the future.

ALSO: Beauty in the Beast in 3D! I really, *really* want to see that. In ways one can only imagine. I’D ALSO LIKE TO SEE JOHN GREEN SIGN MY BOOK (AGAIN). But alas. They’ve sold out of tickets.

But seriously? The Fault In Our Stars? Amazing.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to LEt Me Think Of a Proper Title… Or Not.

  • Coffee Beans says:

    I like you a lot. Except for when I hate you because you tell me the endings of books. Especially if it’s a cleverly placed and completely heartbreaking plot twist. (ESPECIALLY ESPECIALLY ESPECIAL-FREAKING-LY IF ITS THE WHOLE POINT OF THE BOOK). But alas. I love you.

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      Sorry. Altough to be fair, at this point in our relationship you should know that every time I open my mouth about a book you haven’t read I’m going to tell you all the major plot twists and secrets.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LEt Me Think Of a Proper Title… Or Not. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

