Things I Like…

January 9, 2012 § 2 Comments

I like liking things for one. Just liking them. Not loving them, not hating them. Things that just make me happy. So here are a list of things I like. Not my FAVORITE things. But just one thing, that I find good, Deal? Deal.

*Intro Music*

A book I like: Spell Book of Listen Taylor by Jaclyn Moriarty

A noise I like: The alert sound to tell me I have a newly updated Ipod.

A song I like: Your Song by Elton John (or the Ellie Goulding version.)

A smell I like: New comic book smell. (Mangas don’t count as most of them are made out of paper.)

A blog post I like: This one.

A Tv show I like: Doctor Who

A taste I like: Corn dogs

A t-shirt I like: This one.

An artist I like: Andrew Bird

An animal I like: owls.

A texture I like: Sand.

A word I like: Silly

A Place I like: The woods.

 

See. Those are things I like. They are not my favorite things. (I can’t make decisions, so don’t ask.) But they are good things.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Things I Like…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things I Like… at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

