What? *Structure*? You Talkin’ Crazy!

January 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

HEY LOOK IT’S 2012! That’s new. That’s a new thing. Yes. Yes it is.

*intro Music*

So I’m a little less tired. Just a little bit. But still fairy tired. Working on that though. I started by taking pictures of a lovely person that I know. That helped. I’m not sure when those pictures will be up on Click! by probably eventually. Possibly eventually and a half but ya know. Whatever. Whateves. It is what it is.

SO HELLO THERE.

How are you doing this fine year? I think it’s going pretty swimmingly for me myself. Did that sentence make any sence? I don’t think so. Probably a no on that one.  No. A No-zilla. That is probably the answer to that question.

Hey! You know Coffee? She got me addicted to the game The End, IT’S HORRIBLE, YOU SHOULD PLAY IT.

No seriously I suck at it. Actually, I suck at most games. I am not a gamer. I am not the gaming type of person. I really do enjoy games though. So that’s a thing.

Anyway. If you haven’t noticed, I have no idea what I’m talking about tonight. Today. Whatever time of day it is right now.

But really, I said there would be structure here. This is anything but structured. Liam’s probably shaking his head at me. But hey. What can you really expect from me? really? I’m just a girl who doesn’t sleep as often as she probably should. That’s all I am. A girl that is random. Wants t shirts from Threadless. Really enjoys books. And youtube. And tobuscus. And things of such nature.

Hm well. Maybe tomorrow or the next day I will have real structure. That could be fun.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What? *Structure*? You Talkin’ Crazy! at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

