And very, very, tired. Also Resolutions.

December 31, 2011 § 2 Comments

New Years. It’s happening.

resolutions? Maybe.

  1. I would like to be nicer. I’ve had a weird year. I’ve been a bit mean to some people. I’ve pushed some people away and whatnot. I should really stop that.
  2. I would like to learn to play an instrument. Something with my hands. The guitar is an option, yeah, but like. Whatever ya know? I just want to be able to sing accompanied really.
  3. I would like to edit some writing. Like. I don’t edit. Or at least, I haven’t edited. But I think I should. And by some writing, I mean my NaNo. Which is sort of a scary thought.
  4. Maybe take up a sport or something? Kick boxing would be sort of epic.
  5. Be less stressed out. I know that’s *probably* not gonna happen, what with me going to highschool and all but ‘ey. A Girl can dream.
  6. Sleep.
  7. Work on my music taste and buff my history a bit. This my start with documentaries. I am okay with that.

That’s it for now I think.

I just got back from closing night. Beauty and the Beast is over. I am sad.

And very, very tired.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to And very, very, tired. Also Resolutions.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And very, very, tired. Also Resolutions. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

