I’m Going Insane Again. Sorryboutthat.

December 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

Let me sing you a song… just kidding. Not really. That’s not a thing I’m going to do. Unless you want me to…? No. No, you don’t want me to. Don’t worry. I won’t. It’s okay. Whatever. I still like you. A little bit. Just a tad. I mean, I’m sure, I like, love you and stuff. But like you? I have no idea.

I forgot what I was talking about.

*Intro Music*

So. ^today, I ran through a musical twice, talked to some people, and spent a lot of time trying not to think about anything. I did that well. The not thinking thing, not that talking to people thing or the running through musicals things. I mean, I did those things okay. Just not crazy good. I don’t talk to people very well. And also, musicals? I love them. But I do not do them well. Do them well? Is that correct grammar.

Oh well. I don’t care.

If you are wondering why I am talking-slash-writing so strangely it is because I am listening to Tobuscus and he makes me talk weird.

Whatever.

I love him anyway.

Do you read my friend Coffee’s blog? Probably. She posted a Tobuscus video once, and possibly a second time. Probably. Whatever.  Anyway. You should go to her blog. She’s pretty cool. I mean. I like her fine and stuff. *nods head*

Also, while we are on the subject. Go to Liam’s blog. He’s another cool guy. Possibly a genius but we aren’t sure. He says funny smart things and also smart funny things. Good combos those things.

Seriously. Don’t judge me if I say something stupid I’ve spent the entire day not thinking. So. Ya know. Don’t expect perfection or whatever.

Gahh.

Maybe I should sleep-slash-stop watching Toby so my head goes back to normal. Nah. I like Toby too much and also I don’t mind my mind being this way. you might though sorry.

ALSO: SOMEONE BUY ME THIS TSHIRT I THINK IT’S PRETTY.

ALSO: Maybe, I think that possibly I should stop internet shopping when I don’t have money cos I alsways end up finding cute tshirts on Threadless. *HINT HINT*

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’m Going Insane Again. Sorryboutthat.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Going Insane Again. Sorryboutthat. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

