There is no Proper Title For This Emotional Wreckage

December 17, 2011 § 10 Comments

For the next two weeks I will be waking up much too early, listening to the same songs 50 times a day, and hanging out with people I just met. That’s right. I’m in a musical.

*Intro Music*

Grumble Grumble.

Thanks a lot self. You’re even more stressed out than you were before. Getting involved in Beauty and the Beast. What were you thinking? That you would be Belle? YOU DON’T EVEN LIKE BELLE. Goodness. Stupid face.

But seriously. I’m in a musical. And I am very tired. And I have no time for people. I STILL HAVEN’T BOUGHT ANY CHRISTMAS PRESENTS GOSH DANGGIT. I think possibly this whole ‘busy involved student’ thing is getting really old really fast. Asking for extra homework, doing a play, *talking to people I don’t know*. It’s not good on my health guys. Not good at all.

Also, I’m still playing around with my themes on my blog. At least on this one I can change the colors. That’s always fun.

So. I need sleep. I need presents. I need time to do homework. I need a good season of a bad anime to take away all my consciousness. possibly I need a gun, but I don’t think we’re at that stage just quite yet. (JUST KIDDING GUYS I’M ONLY SLIGHTLY SUICIDAL DURING CHRISTMAS. NOT ENOUGH TO ACTUALLY GET A GUN.) I probably need a shower too. And some breath mints. I smell *bad* guys.

But yeah. I think I’m going to review a book tomorrow or the next day so wait for that. It’s gonna be fun guys. Get excited.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to There is no Proper Title For This Emotional Wreckage

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There is no Proper Title For This Emotional Wreckage at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

