Stressy Sarah is also know as Scary Sarah

December 15, 2011 § 8 Comments

So I have to wrap Christmas presents. BUT OH YEAH I FORGOT TO BUY CHRISTMAS PRESENTS. Well. That sucks. I’ll write some impromptu poetry that relates to people’s lives and stuff.

*Intro Music*

Well Hello Lovelys. Lovlies? Maybe. Maybe not. Maybe I’m just not quite feelin’ it. Why should I be feelin’ it? Are you feelin’ it? Feelin’ what again? I forgot what we were talking about.

I have way too much homework AGAIN. Although i have no one to blame for it but myself. I like quite literally *asked* for this homework. *headpalm* STUPID STUPID STUPID.

Also, as aforementioned, I have no Christmas presents for people. I think I know why too.

I mean it hit me that it was nearing Christmas time–the malls were playing the music I hate, people were humming the music I hate, the radio’s were playing the music I hate–but it didn’t really hit me is was *Christmas time*.  That is because it hasn’t snowed yet. Usually it snows in November and then I feel already for Christmas. BUT IT DIDN’T!

IT DIDN’T SNOW AND SO SOMEWHERE IN MY MIND I TOLD MYSELF THE CHRISTMAS WOULDN’T HAPPEN BECAUSE OF THIS AND BECAUSE OF THAT I FORGOT TO GET ANYONE ANYTHING.

Okay. That’s a bit of a lie. I spent 11 dollars on knee socks, Necklaces, and hair bands at the Forever 21 sale. But that’s it. Like *it* it. I didn’t get anything for my sister, my best friends, my parents, or REALLY ANYONE THAT DOESN’T LIKE FOREVER 21 STUFF WHICH IS LIKE HALF OF THE PEOPLE I KNOW BECAUSE IHAVE STRANGE INDIE FRIENDS.

I’m in panic mode.

  • I have homework to do.
  • I have presents to suddenly create in like a couple hours.
  • I have homework to do.
  • I have to eat something.
  • I have to…. do homework.
  • I have to make presents.

OHMIGAWD YOU GUYS I HAVE TO GO NOW I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO. GAAAAAH.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Stressy Sarah is also know as Scary Sarah

  • Structured posts, eh? I have to say that I like your version of structure.

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      It is very structured, thankyouverymuch. I have a list! Also… INTRO MUSIC. All structured things have *intro music* for goodness sake.

      • A list? It looks to me like bullet points with blunted tips and nothing substantial.
        Hmmm… about the intro music… I suppose I must give you that. Structured things have intro music, but having intro music doesn’t necessarily make something structured. I mean, look at Koyaanisqatsi! There is nothing whatsoever going on in that movie except random pictures of people, but it’s still got intro music.

      • wreakinghavoc14 says:

        Whateves. It’s structured because I said it’s structured. Deal? Deal. ALSO, Is the picture header freaking you out too? This is just a test run, I think I’m going to change it…

      • I haven’t even seen the header picture. I’m looking now… *looks*
        .
        .
        .
        Whoa. Someone’s staring at me. It’s kinda creepy. I think I liked your old theme, but this is fine.

      • wreakinghavoc14 says:

        No. It’s freaking me out. I may try a different theme a day and see if there’s one I like best…

  • Coffee Beans says:

    Sarah, if you don’t have time to get me anything, that’d be alright. You seem… stressed. And also: I can help you finish your homework in yearbook tomorrow, if you’d like. I don’t think we’re doing anything anyway.

    Plus I’m angry so I’d like homework to keep me occupied.

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      SOunds good. I just have easy math. But I don’t really want to do it until the morning anyway. Also I need to print something in yearbook.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stressy Sarah is also know as Scary Sarah at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

