Random Post of Awkward to Actual Post of Content

December 13, 2011 § 5 Comments

So it occurred to me this morning that I am a very stressed out person. I mean, I always knew that in the back of my head (and sometimes in the front of my head) but this morning it really hit me.

You see, the month of November was hard. I had lots of school work, lots of family issues, one of my best friends in the whole wide world was very sick, and on top of that I had to write a novel. Keeping up a blog was fun, but all it really did was distract me from things I didn’t want to take the time to care about.

When November ended, NaNoWriMo did too and I had way too much time to think about things. I had to put more effort into my school work because I wasn’t squeezed so tight. I had to worry about my family and what was happening to my life next year when I left all my friends for a new school. Even though I actually had more things going on November, it was this month that I started crumbling.

But here’s the thing: because of all of this, my blog completely lacked structure.

So here’s the new thing: Now that I have time to contemplate this, my blog is going to become more structured.

So, in the short of this very long story, I’m going to have less random posts of awkward and more actual post of content like I had when I was actually having fun in my life.

Deal? Deal.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Random Post of Awkward to Actual Post of Content

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random Post of Awkward to Actual Post of Content at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

