Yeah, *this* is Why I’m Banned from Starbucks

December 11, 2011 § 4 Comments

So half of the photographs I took of Coffee are on my photography website here if you want to check them out. If you don’t want to check them out, i guess that’s okay, you’re just a bit of a jerk is all. but I forgive you for that.

I still don’t remember if I saw the eclipse or not. I think I did though, so if any one happens to ask you “hey do you know any one that saw the LUNAR eclipse that other night?” you can say “Oh yeah totally. Her name is Sarah and She has a very nice blog in which she predicted THIS ENTIRE CONVERSATION.”

If no one asks you that than I guess you don’t have to say that.

Anyway, I just got back from church where i ate a lovely doughnut and now I really have to go do homework. I don’t want to though. Math is gross. I hate math. Does anyone else hate math? yes. Probably. Maybe not. I don’t really care though, I think I hate math enough for the both of us. It all evens out.

You want to know something I love? When libraries are open on Sunday. I freaking love that. I also love Tobuscus. And t-shirts. I LOVE T SHIRTS. ALSO CAFFEINATED DRINKS. I GUESS YOU PRoBABLY GUESSED THAT LAST ONE.

Anyway. GO LOOK AT THE PICTURES. Also: READ BOOKS BOOKS ARE GOOD FOR THE SOUL. Also: LISTEN TO BROADWAY MUSIC IT MAKES YOU FEEL MORE HAPPY. Also: LOVE THINGS. LOVE IS GOOD.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Yeah, *this* is Why I’m Banned from Starbucks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yeah, *this* is Why I’m Banned from Starbucks at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

