I WILL GIVE YOU A (tbd) PRIZE

December 4, 2011 § 4 Comments

So, today I’ll be spending my time popping in and out of places with my Tardis, pretending that I know what I’m writing about tomorrow for my Teens Can Write Too post, and doing other semi-normal teenager girl things.

 No tests at least, that’s an up isn’t?

I spent last night popping in and out of places with my Tardis and reading Michelle Tea poetry. By far my new favorite lesbian memorist and poety. Her poem A Disfuncional Love Poem For All was so beautiful I cried a bit yesterday. Also i drew a picture of some ribbin tied to trees.

 ((If you get the ribbin refrence than I love you forever. If you didn’t that’s all right, I don’t really expect you too.))

 HAVE YOU BEEN TO MY NEW PHOTOGRAPHY BLOG YET? It’s called http://www.clickgoestheshutter.webs.com and it is full of pretty/scary/funny things.

 Oooh. how about a deal.

 Since you didn’t know what the ribbin refrence was, you have to click the link right here: Link right here. And you have to comment on like… 2 pictures. I WILL GIVE YOU A PRIZE IF YOU ARE FIRST AND NO, COFFEE YOU DO NOT COUNT.

Also, is anyone elses dates off on their blogs-slash-blobs? Like a day off?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to I WILL GIVE YOU A (tbd) PRIZE

  • Zoë says:

    Yeah my date was off a couple of days ago. I haven’t checked since then.

  • Coffee Beans says:

    DUDE ARE YOU KIDDING ME I TOTALLY COUNT, I COMMENTED ON LIKE HALF OF THAT ENTIRE ALBUM YESTERDAY.

    And you have to switch it. I think it’s under your settings, and you just have to set it to the right time zone, and it’ll be all better.

    If you can’t find the button to switch the days, then I’ll fix it for you when I come over Friday.

    • wreakinghavoc14 says:

      You will get a small version of the prize. Depending on what the prize is. Teehee. Oh, and I’ll fix the settings.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I WILL GIVE YOU A (tbd) PRIZE at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

