*Really* Thank You

December 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I woke up today as I always do, dead tired and a bit without purpose. I listened to a bit of Susan Elizabeth Phillips on Audio on my ipod because she cheers me up when I am down, and also because it was way too early for me to *actually* get down from my bed.

And then I went on the internet and found I had 22 spam comments on my blog. It has been all smiles ever since.

This is not because I enjoy spamming. I don’t like it much at all really. But the NAMES. My God. There were some glorious names guys. So I thought I would make a list of them.

  • Lauren Bouie
  • Mauricio Braden
  • Joe Lakes
  • Katlyn Cutting
  • Caitlyn Alexis

Those are just five.

I also liked what they said. All of their responses were different except that in everyone they had something like Like ‘Thank you for your post. Really thank you for your post.‘ Or ‘This post was cool. Really cool.’ Like they thought that I wouldn’t believe they were sincere until they say they were really thankful for my post.

Goodness. I like real people much more than spam people.

**EDIT**

Also, if you liked my playlist yesterday, there’s a lovely one from Zoe on her blog. Click here to access.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading *Really* Thank You at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

