Excitement!

November 26, 2011 § 4 Comments

So. yeah. This is 52 post. I forgot to tell you guys to celebrate because I hit 50. It’s because I am so tired. But: CeLeBrAtIoN!! Okay. We’re done now.

I’m still On San Juan Island Washington, which means I am still cold. Also I am *FINALLY* a head of the Coffee Machine in NaNoWriMo, and I am nearing the end of my novel. I think I’ll probably finish right on the finish line this year, just like last year. I though i would be more ahead, but yeah. Life got in the way.

I’m not going to lie, this month has been really, really hard on me, and it has nothing to do with NaNo, but I think I’ve done my best to pull along and–although most of you don’t know it–all of my readers have totally helped me get through. So yes. i love you guys, and I love my blog. I’ve had a rather good 52 posts huh?

Also, I FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO EMBED A LINK! Ahck! Why did know one tell me there was a button for that! Ohmygoodness! Excitement!

And so for that, you can get double of me today, and find me at Coffee’s site ( i would link to it, but i already have so… aWkWaRd) in which i talked about clothing and identity and stuff. :))

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Excitement!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Excitement! at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

