My Toes Are Cold. And I Am Wearing Two Pairs of Socks

November 24, 2011 § 2 Comments

So. Here I am. My toes are freezing off. I have two pairs of socks on, but they are still cold. I am barley on schedule for my novel and still waiting for some inspiration to strike me like a lightning rod because is *hasn’t* yet and I am angry about that. And my room does not have any bedding in it, so I am sleeping in my sister’s room until Friday.

We’re at the Island house for Thanksgiving although no one else but immediate family is coming. It’s like 37 degrees outside and my toes. Are. Cold.

Good things? Mark Twain. I love Mark twain. Truly. I wrote a musical about him once. Although in this case I am just listening to Tom Sawyer. I have a bit of a crush on Huck. I can’t lie about that guys.

Another good thing? My lovely Coffee. I won a contest on her blog so I get to guest post on like… Sunday I believe. Which means that you guys should go there and read stuff and such. http://herebefaries.wordpress.com/ That would be her link. You should especially read the ones about me. Such as November 21st. In which I won the contest and such.

Oh. My toes are just so cold. Also i have a cold again. Colds suck.

Also I should probably try to get warm. Because as aforementioned: I am cold.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to My Toes Are Cold. And I Am Wearing Two Pairs of Socks

  • Coffee Beans says:

    Saturday, mah love, Saturday! At least, I thought it was Saturday. But either way, yes, whenever. Saturday or Sunday works fine<3

    And! Colds do suck. They suck a lot.

    AND WHOA YOU POSTED THE FIRST CHAPTER OF YOUR NANO AND I DIDN'T READ IT? HOW DID I MISS THAT? WTF?

    And also I love you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Toes Are Cold. And I Am Wearing Two Pairs of Socks at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

