I’m seeing lights… that’s bad right?

October 27, 2011 § 4 Comments

I’m not freaking out over NaNoWriMo yet. It’s a bit strange too, as I was about a month ago. but now, I’m strangely de-sensitized from the whole endeavor. I just don’t care all that much. I’m excited, but not terrified. I wonder what that means?

Anyway, I have Halloween to look forward too. I love Halloween. I love candy, ad costumes, and hair, and kids, and lights, and being scared, and also Halloween. Did I already mention that? I’m feeling a bit dizzy right now. I don’t know why exactly.

But yes. I’m going to be a nineties sitcom for a costume. I’m going to wear a Bill Crosby sweater, leggings like those from Friends, and my hair up like the girl from Seinfeld. I don’t really expect anyone to get it, but maybe my laugh-track will help. :))))

Uhg. Maybe i should go lie down. Or watch Pysch or something.

**EDIT**

Hmm. I just fized my spelling mistakes. I still don’t what was wrong.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to I’m seeing lights… that’s bad right?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m seeing lights… that’s bad right? at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

