Ignore The Fact That I Am Insane

October 21, 2011 § 2 Comments

I got The Office Season Four at the library. Meany the reminence of my life has been, you know, deleted from existence.

Damian: You never had a life.

Now that’s not fair! I had a bit of a life. I small one. miniscule really. But I texted people!

Damian: When you could find you phone.

I emailed people!

Damian: No one uses email anymore.

I… did homework.

Damian: *Raises his eye brows*

I… tried to do homework.

Damian: *Continues raising his eye brows*

I made my sister do my homework. But it did get done! Sort of. And now, I have no hope of that at all. Because of The Office Season Four. Darn Jim. Why does he have to be so cute? Not fair, not fair.

Essence: You really think you can blame The Office for your lack of a life Sarah. It’s like cheating.

Stop being so reasonable, reasonable IF!

Anyway, right now I am making a corn dog. While… the oven is cooking it. A factory *made* it. But I put it in the oven so i should get some props. I expect this corn dog to be good. Otherwise I will be sad.

So I did some NaNoWriMo planning in Science. You should be able to expect that this novel will be excellent. But I think that is all I have to say on that matter.

Hmm. I’m wondering if Essy is loosing her thunder. Maybe I need another IF so she won’t have to be so reasonable all the time. I could have a super nerdy one! Or… a fat one! Or a skanky one! Or a mormon!

Ooooh this is fun! Inventing people is my new thing!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Ignore The Fact That I Am Insane

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ignore The Fact That I Am Insane at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

