Happy-grey makes people happy.

October 18, 2011 § 1 Comment

This is my second post today. teehee. I feel so rebellious.

This is, somewhat of an issue because… you know I don’t really have anything to say. I just wanted to post for a second time in one day. I didn’t think about what I was going to talk about. I deffinitly didn’t think I would talk about not knowing what I was supposed to be talking about. That just kind of ruins the whole thing doesn’t it?

Well.

I will just type thing okay? And it probably won’t make any sense. Okay? Okay. Here we go.

The faint sound of drying paint was loud enough in Susans ears to wake the entire town of Redbrow. She could hear the scraps out mice toes on the floor in the house next to her. She heard many, many, many eyes close and open, as people blinked trough out the streets. Her ears ached of it all, her eyes face a perfect frame of horror andpain. It was like knives, millions and millions of knives, being shuved into her ears. She fainted to the floor.

Oooh. That was scary. I’m a bit scared. Teehee.

Well, I didn’t wear my tiara today, it wasn’t worth it. My back hurts a bit too much for fun. I wore my grey flannel. Because I am feeling grey and flanel-y today.  And not the good kind of grey either. Not the grey that you can wear with multi colored sweaters nuh-uh. The kind of grey thatmakes people look just over youre head for the interesting bit of the day yet to come.

I have a lot of grey. I know the different types. And it’s really too bad cos I got this brightly colored scarf with little sculs and such on it and it is my new 4th favorite bit of colthing I own. It goes well when I hold my happy grey sweaters instead of my not-happy ones.

Hurumph.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Happy-grey makes people happy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy-grey makes people happy. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

