Don’t Read This Post

October 10, 2011 § 2 Comments

I don’t want to do math. I don’t really plan on having a future that involves math. I don’t really enjoy math. I don’t see why I need to do it.

It’s gross.

So.

Album Of The Day: Fast Times At Barrington High by The Academy Is…

Book of the Day: *Not* Lost In Time (A Blue Bloods Novel)

Photographer of the Day: Isabelle Ribeiro

Shirt of the Day: My Grey Sweater.

Mhmm.

I don’t really have anything exciting to say. We might be deciding on yearbook merch soon, ad that’ll be nice. I made a shirt design, but there were better ones so i don’t really care if I don’t ger it. I’m in ASB, I’m like, soulfullly fulfilled. Yup, yep.

QUESTION: Which one is better; yep, or yup?

I think it’s a really pressing matter. extremely pressing one might say. Hmmm.

((See this is what happens when I blog and I don’t have anything exciting going on in my life. This is just me, not wanting to do my homework. Huramph.))

Shall I copy and paste a poem? Yes? No? Maybe?

I will not, just for those of you that said ‘ney’.  ((Just kidding, I know all of you said yes because you all live and breath for my poetry. Teehee.)

I think next post i will invite my imaginary friends. it’s about time you readers were introduced.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Don’t Read This Post

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Don’t Read This Post at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta