Sarah is a Zombie With A New Writing Blog. Joy.

September 3, 2011 § 6 Comments

Hi Guys.

This isn’t really an original idea or anything, and I have tried this about… I don’t know 45 times before without success? But I really want to start a blog of my writing that people can read. I don’t know if you’ll like it, or if I’ll like it. And I don’t know if I’ll stop doing this in a month or never post on this again. But I’ve been hiding from my words for such a long time *(about 1 and half months to be exact) that I think it’s about time I start to write again. And a little moral support couldn’t help.

For a long time, I kept trying and trying and trying stuff with my writing, and then I just stopped. Stress from all angles cut in and I haven’t writing a fictional word in so long that I’m terrified to try. But I know that I love writing and creating, and that without it my gut has been a little empty lately. So if you want to give my feedback and advice about my work, I would like that a whole lot. Or if you just wanna read, that’s cool too.

Thanks for being awesome and putting up with me being all, dead right now too. I spent the entire last night watching Pysch and reading pages I wrote in 5th grade. It was pretty depressing stuff. I love you guys.

~Sarah

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Sarah is a Zombie With A New Writing Blog. Joy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sarah is a Zombie With A New Writing Blog. Joy. at Comfy Sweaters, Writing and Fish.

meta

